Monday, January 22, 2018

Advisory on Suspension of Classes in all levels both public and private, January 23, 2018

Classes are suspended in the following cities/municipalities in Albay (until further notice), according to Gov. Al Francis Bichara:

1. Legazpi
2. Daraga
3. Camalig
4. Guinobatan
5. Ligao
6. Oas
7. Polangui

The following cities/municipalities where class suspensions are subject to the discretion of the mayors as per authority given by the governor are the following:

1. Rapu-Rapu
2. Manito
3. Jovellar
4. Pio Duran
5. Tiwi
6. Malilipot
7. Tabaco
8. Bacacay
9. Libon
10. Malinao
11. Sto. Domingo

Featured Post

Bicol Standard at 25 years hits 21 million views

NAGA CITY (Bicol Standard) – Bicol Standard, the region’s most read and fastest-growing news source, is celebrating its 25th anniversar...