Sunday, December 31, 2017

2018 Holidays in the Philippines


January 1, 2018, Monday – New Year's Day
March 29, 2018 – Maundy Thursday 
March 30, 2018 – Good Friday
April 9, 2018, Monday – Araw ng Kagitingan 
May 1, 2018, Tuesday – Labor Day 
June 12, 2018, Tuesday – Independence Day
August 27, 2018, last Monday of August – National Heroes' Day 
November 30, 2018, Friday – Bonifacio Day
December 25, 2018, Tuesday – Christmas Day 
December 30, 2018, Sunday – Rizal Day

Special (non-working) days:

February 16, 2018, Friday – Chinese New Year 
February 25, 2018, Sunday – EDSA Revolution Anniversary
March 31, 2018 – Black Saturday 
August 21, 2018, Tuesday – Ninoy Aquino Day 
November 1, 2018, Thursday – All Saints' Day 
December 8 - Feast of the Immaculate Conception of Mary 
December 31, 2018, Monday – last day of the year

Additional special (non-working) holidays:

November 2, 2018, Friday 
December 24, 2018, Monday
Share:

Featured Post

Catandungan Festival 2018: Celebrating 73 years of Independence

The Catandungan Festival is celebrated every October to commemorate the foundation anniversary of Catanduanes as a province independent...