Thursday, March 9, 2017

Bicol representatives who voted against death penalty

Fortuno, Salvio (Camarines Sur 5th District)
Bordado, Gabriel Jr (Camarines Sur 3rd District)
Escudero, Evelina (Sorsogon 1st District)
Lagman, Edcel (Albay 1st District)
Panotes, Marisol (Camarines Norte 2nd District)

Featured Post

Post-fiesta cleanup in Naga City

MASSIVE CLEAN-UP. City Hall employees and other participating agencies and volunteers led the Post-Pe├▒afrancia Clean-up Activity yesterday...