RD Deona names best police stations in Bicol

LEGAZPI CITY—Paracale Municipal Police Station in Camarines Norte was named the top-performing police station in Bicol in the implementation of target performance output for the entire duration of the project from January to September.

In a ceremony held here Wednesday, Philippine National Police (PNP) Regional Office V Police Chief Supt. Victor Deona himself presented the efficiency medal and plaques to Paracale Chief of Police Chief Inspector Rommel B. Labarro, along with the other top-performing police stations in the region.

In second place was Goa Municipal Police Station led by PCInsp. Chito M. Oyardo; third, Iriga City Police Station led by PSupt. Virgilio O. Olalia, Jr.; fourth, Nabua Municipal Police Station, led by PCInsp. Ruben D. Padua, Jr.; fifth, Masbate City Police Station lef by PSupt Cerilo D.
Trilles; sixth, Tabaco City Police Station led by PSupt Felix N. Servita Jr., seventh, Bula Municipal Police Station, led by PSInsp. Rodolfo T. Oliver, Jr.; eighth, Pili Municipal Police Station, led by PCInsp. Benjamin B. Spana; ninth, Virac Municipal Police Station led by PSInsp. Connie S. de Leon; and tenth, Ragay Municipal Police Station, led by PCInsp. David D. Reyes.

The target performance output system of the PNP evaluates police stations on their performance based on the indicators of crime prevention, crime solution, and law enforcement.

It will be recalled that several chiefs of police in Bicol were relieved of their post and subjected to a refresher course earlier this year for failing to comply with said output system.—BICOLSTANDARD.COM

Bicol news | Albay news | Camarines Norte news | Camarines Sur news | Catanduanes news | Daet news | Iriga City news | Ligao City news | Masbate news |Masbate City news | Naga City news | Sorsogon news | Sorsogon City news | Tabaco City news | Virac news | Bicol Standard on Facebook | Bicol Standard on Youtube | Bicol Standard on Instagram | Bicol Standard on Google+ | Bicol Standard on Pinterest | Latest news in Bicol region | Bikol news | Bicol newspaper | 


Powered by Blogger.