SORECO II elects new Board of Directors

SORSOGON CITY, Sorsogon—Sorsogon II Electric Cooperative (SORECO II) has released the consolidated election results of the Board Directors' Election last Saturday, October 25.

Elected were Danilo T. Guarin of Donsol, with 298 votes; Rommel S. Ortiz, with 360 votes; Saturnino C. Carranza, with 294 votes; Aurelio D. Destacamento, with 461 votes; and Dennis E. Enteria of Barcelona, with 512 votes.

The consolidated election results were certified by Elecom Chairman William H. Delgado, Elecom Vice Chairman Reynaldo C. Marchan, Elecom Secretary Ramon P. Estur, Elecom Member Dr. Gerry A. Carretero, and Elecom Member Thelma G. Lobrin.

The election was conducted in eleven voting centers across the five districts covered by of SORECO II.—BICOL STANDARD

Bicol news | Albay news | Camarines Norte news | Camarines Sur news | Catanduanes news | Daet news | Iriga City news | Ligao City news | Masbate news |Masbate City news | Naga City news | Sorsogon news | Sorsogon City news | Tabaco City news | Virac news | Bicol Standard on Facebook | Bicol Standard on Youtube | Bicol Standard on Instagram | Bicol Standard on Google+ | Bicol Standard on Pinterest | Latest news in Bicol region | Bikol news | Bicol newspaper | 


Powered by Blogger.